Busyness

MrsClausNeedleFeltedFront

This time of year just *flies* by! Have you noticed?

 

I’ve been busy making things ready in my Etsy Shop, I even did some photo-editing. I’m not sure it actually made them better. I have made nice gift/storage boxes for each of my snowmen, and Santa, and Mrs. Clause. They are already existing boxes that I have covered with wrapping paper and Mod Podge. They are very Christmassy. It would be nice if someone bought one. The boxes aren’t going to win the box of the year contest, but they are pretty nice. All of the boxes were old, some back from the 1940s that held light bulbs for movie projection. The larger boxes were shoe boxes. They were the closest size to the dolls, Santa and Mrs.
There are some boxes I’ve completely made from scratch. It really is a lot of fun, and I’m getting better at it.

My daughter, Dianne, has started a blog Dianne’s Blog Let me know if you like it.

Leave a Reply

